logo to the Credentialing Information System  
logo to the  State Medical Asset Resource Tracking Tool
Link to the online tools and services page


West Virginia Office of
Emergency Medical Services

350 Capitol Street
Room 425
Charleston WV, 25301

Toll Free: 1-888--747-8367
OEMS Phone: (304) 558-3956
OEMS Fax: (304) 558-8379
Trauma Phone: (304) 558-7124
Trauma Fax: (304) 558-7125

WVU Basketball Tickets available for First Responders

While the information contained in this news article was current and accurate when we posted it, it may not necessarily represent current WVOEMS policy or procedure. If you have any questions, please contact our office at 304-558-3956.

Posted: Monday, December 05, 2016 8:58 AM

the WVU Men's and Women's Basketball seasons.

First responders can visit www.WVUGame.com/promo and enter the promo code THANKS to take advantage of a special offer for the following games:

WVU Men's Basketball:

Sat., Dec. 17 vs. UMKC - all tickets $10

Tues., Dec. 20 vs. Radford - all tickets $10

Fri., Dec. 23 vs. No. Kentucky - all tickets $10

Wed., Jan. 18 vs. Oklahoma - $15 upper sideline/$10 upper baseline

Sat., Feb. 11 vs K State - $22 upper sideline/$17 upper baseline

Mon., Feb. 20 vs. Texas - $15 upper sideline/$10 upper baseline

WVU Women's Basketball:

$2 ticket for the following games:

Sun., Jan. 8 Oklahoma

Sat., Jan. 14 Texas

Wed., Feb. 15 Kansas St.

Mon., Feb. 27 Kansas

Please note the men's games are listed in chronological order followed by the women's games, also in chronological order. I want to prevent any confusion with some with there being matchups against Texas and Kansas State for both men's and women's basketball.

 

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2013 State of West Virginia | webmail